Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan Peterson

Megan Peterson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Peterson
"Sandy and her team are amazing! Would Highly Recommend!!!"
Profile photo of phil funk

phil funk

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by phil funk
"Great lady"
Profile photo of Veronica De Armas Andersen

Veronica De Armas Andersen

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica De Armas Andersen
"Amazing service, great new Home and Auto Insurance. Thanks Sandy for helping me have a great policy for my car and my home insurance. You are saving me me a great deal yearly. Better prices than I researched all over with previous carriers. Very happy to work with you and have a great relationship for the years to come. Thank you."
Profile photo of Sienna Scheid

Sienna Scheid

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sienna Scheid
"Sandy is so kind and helpful! I wouldn't want anyone else as my insurance agent! I've gone to her for car, home, and life policies. She's always been so friendly, honest, and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Chris Styduhar

Chris Styduhar

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Styduhar
"Beat in Utah! I’ll never insure anywhere else."
Profile photo of David Geisser

David Geisser

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Geisser
"She really take care of you and really cares"
Profile photo of Tasia Reynolds

Tasia Reynolds

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tasia Reynolds
"Being with sandy has been amazing. The patience and understanding I’ve received is unlike any other company I’ve ever been with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Brussow

Chris Brussow

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Brussow
"Sandy is the best, she knows her products well and is extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Otterstrom

Michael Otterstrom

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Otterstrom
"The personal touch this agent Sandy puts on all my multiple policies, is incredibly refreshing!!! I would take my business to this agent no matter where she was."
Profile photo of Anthony Valles

Anthony Valles

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Valles
"Great place with reasonable price Sandy is the best"
Profile photo of Debra Gardner

Debra Gardner

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Gardner
"My insurance agent for 5 plus years now"
Profile photo of Victoria Begay

Victoria Begay

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Begay
"Food was delicious!"
Profile photo of Shay Voorhees

Shay Voorhees

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Voorhees
"This agency is the BEST!! Always happy with the service we receive and the rates are very competitive."
Profile photo of Brian Sumsion

Brian Sumsion

December 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sumsion
"Sandy Rocks great service!! Best state farm agent in the valley!!!"
Profile photo of Erin Sheridan

Erin Sheridan

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Sheridan
"I love working with Sandy and Sharon! They have always been fantastically helpful. They have always taken the time to make sure I understand everything, and patiently answer all of my questions(which I usually have a ton). I couldn’t recommend a better agent. Always a great experience!"
Profile photo of Raydenna Garland

Raydenna Garland

March 12, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Raydenna Garland
"We have been with Sate Farm since 2006, 12 years. This agency has the snottiest people working there, owner included, who are disinterested in helping and simply “shrug the responsibility” of finding viable options to save money or even advocate for their clients. While living in Vegas for 5 years we never had as many difficulties and rate changes as we have while with this agency. We’re relatively easy people to please and have managed to stick it out with this agency and State Farm over these last two years but have finally come to the decision it’s time to part ways."
Profile photo of Stacie Cottrell

Stacie Cottrell

February 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Cottrell
"Such great support! Happily spent time with me quoting multiple cars and then chatted about her personal experience with the cars I was shopping. I absolutely love working with Sandy Rudolph!"
Profile photo of Joseph Joseph

Joseph Joseph

October 18, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Joseph
"Excellent service"