Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandy Rudolph

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sandy Rudolph

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Geisser

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"She really take care of you and really cares"

Tasia Reynolds

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Being with sandy has been amazing. The patience and understanding I’ve received is unlike any other company I’ve ever been with! Highly recommend!"

Chris Brussow

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sandy is the best, she knows her products well and is extremely helpful."

Michael Otterstrom

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The personal touch this agent Sandy puts on all my multiple policies, is incredibly refreshing!!! I would take my business to this agent no matter where she was."

Anthony Valles

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place with reasonable price Sandy is the best"

Debra Gardner

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent for 5 plus years now"

Victoria Begay

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Food was delicious!"

Shay Voorhees

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency is the BEST!! Always happy with the service we receive and the rates are very competitive."

Brian Sumsion

December 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sandy Rocks great service!! Best state farm agent in the valley!!!"

Erin Sheridan

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love working with Sandy and Sharon! They have always been fantastically helpful. They have always taken the time to make sure I understand everything, and patiently answer all of my questions(which I usually have a ton). I couldn’t recommend a better agent. Always a great experience!"

Raydenna Garland

March 12, 2018

1  out of  5
"We have been with Sate Farm since 2006, 12 years. This agency has the snottiest people working there, owner included, who are disinterested in helping and simply “shrug the responsibility” of finding viable options to save money or even advocate for their clients. While living in Vegas for 5 years we never had as many difficulties and rate changes as we have while with this agency. We’re relatively easy people to please and have managed to stick it out with this agency and State Farm over these last two years but have finally come to the decision it’s time to part ways."

Stacie Cottrell

February 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Such great support! Happily spent time with me quoting multiple cars and then chatted about her personal experience with the cars I was shopping. I absolutely love working with Sandy Rudolph!"

Joseph Joseph

October 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"